Lander Valley Girls Swimming Schedule

           
Day Date Opponent Site Time  
Monday August 16 Practice Begins      
Friday August 26 Lander Relays Lander 3:00  
Saturday August 27 Bruce Gresly Pentathlon Lander 10:00  
Friday September 2 Green River Pre-Invite Green River TBA  
Friday September 9 Green River Dual Lander 4:00  
Saturday September 10 Jackson Dual Lander 11:00  
Fri/Sat September 16 & 17 Jackson Invite Jackson 4:00/10:00  
Thursday September 22 Green River Dual Green River 4:00  
Friday September 23 Riv/Raw/Doug/Rock Springs Lander 4:00  
Friday September 30 Worland/Cody/Lyman Lander 4:00  
Saturday October 1 Sublette Invite Pinedale 11:00  
Thursday October 6 Riverton Lander 4:00  
Saturday October 8 Jackson Scramble Lander 11:00  
Friday October 14 Laramie Pre-Invite Laramie TBA  
Saturday October 15 Laramie Invite Laramie TBA  
Fri/Sat October 21 & 22 Conference Rawlins TBA  
Thursday October 27 Last Chance Riverton 4:00  
Thurs/Fri November 4 & 5 State Laramie TBA