David Hursh of Riverton

David Hursh, 29, of Riverton died on Monday, April 22, 2013 at his home. Cremation has taken place and a memorial service will be held at a later date. David Oliver Hursh w...

Josephine King of Riverton

Josephine King, 82, of Riverton died Thursday, April 25, 2013, at Casper Medical Center. As were her wishes, cremation has taken place and there will be no service held. Ma...

Shawnda Rae Watkins of Riverton

At her request, no services will be held for Shawnda Rae Watkins, 46, who died April 24, 2013 at the Help for Health Hospice Home following a long battle with Respiratory Dise...

Al Pennock of Riverton

Al Pennock, 76, of Riverton died at his home on Sunday, April 21, 2013. As were his wishes, cremation has taken place. A memorial service will be held on Saturday, April 27, 2...

Harold Max Pursel of Riverton

Harold Max Pursel, Sr., 91, of Riverton died on Sunday, April 21, 2013, at Lander Valley Hospital. A viewing will be on Wednesday, April 24, 2013 from 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm at D...

Jim Abeyta of Riverton

Jim Abeyta, 67, of Riverton died on Saturday, April 20, 2013, at the University of Colorado Hospital. A viewing will be on Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 5:00 pm at Davis Fune...

Erna Mae Stephensen of Lander

Erna Mae Stephensen, a lifelong Lander resident, died Thursday, March 14, 2013, at Westward Heights Care Center with her sister Frances Patton and friend Marcia Suniga by her ...

Edward McIntyre of Riverton

Edward “Ed” McIntyre, 53, of Riverton died on Thursday, April 18, 2013, at Riverton Memorial Hospital. Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, April 23, 2013, at 3:00 pm...

Patricia Mathey of Lander

Patricia “Pat” Mathey died on April 18, 2013 in the early morning at Lander Valley Medical. There will be a viewing held on Monday, April 22, 2013 from 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm ...

Annette Schur or Riverton

Annette Schur, 75, of Riverton, died at Riverton Memorial Hospital on Thursday, April 11, 2013. As were her wishes, cremation will take place after the service. A viewin...

Thurlo Jenkins or Riverton

Thurlo Jenkins, 54, of Riverton died at Lander Valley Hospital on Saturday, April 13, 2013. A rosary will be held on Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 7:00 pm at Great Plains Hall f...

Hazel Portwood Schlenske

Hazel Portwood Schlenske died on Sunday, April 14, 2012 at Morning Star Manor in Ft. Washakie. Funeral services will be held on Friday, April 19, 2013 at 2:00 pm at Davis Fune...
Page 116 of 122« First...102030...114115116117118...Last »

Submit your deal