Leon C. Behan

Leon C. Behan, 35, of St. Stephens, died on Sunday, December 14, 2014, at the Wyoming Medical Center in Casper. A rosary will be held on Thursday, December 18, 2014, at 7:00 p...
Read More

Michael John Anderson

Michael John Anderson, 35, of Riverton, died on December 3, 2014. No services will be held. Michael John Anderson was born on July 22, 1979 in Riverton to Larry and Viola (...
Read More

Robert “Bob” Schenck

Robert “Bob” Schenck, 75, of Riverton, died at his home on Wednesday, December 3, 2014. As were his wishes, cremation has taken place and no services will be held. Robe...
Read More

Anthony “Tony” Kenyon

Anthony “Tony” Kenyon 40, of Riverton, died on Friday, December 5, 2014, in Bismarck, North Dakota at the St. Alexius Medical Center. A memorial service will be held on Sa...
Read More

Joseph Webb

Joseph Webb, 71, of Pavillion, died at his home on Saturday, December 6, 2014. A graveside service will be held on Friday, December 12, 2014, at 2:00 pm at Mountain View Cemet...
Read More

Glen Everrett “Butch” Shriner

Funeral services for Glen Everrett “Butch” Shriner, 70, of Riverton will be held 10:00 a.m., Monday, December 15, 2014 at Davis Funeral Home with Military Honors accorded ...
Read More

Richard “Dick” Farris

Richard “Dick” Farris, 58, of Kinnear, died on Tuesday, December 2, 2014, at the LDS Hospital in Salt Lake City, UT. A rosary will be held on Monday, December 8, 2014, at ...
Read More

Grace May Kehl

A Celebration of Life for Grace May “Gracie Mae” Kehl, 88, who died December 3, 2014 at Kindred Healthcare and Rehab – Wind River in Riverton, will be held in early Spri...
Read More

Shawn Sturgeon

Shawn Sturgeon, 52, of Lander, died outside of Laramie on Tuesday, November 25, 2014. Shawn Patrick Sturgeon was born on January 29, 1962, in Schenectady, New York, to John...
Read More

Listy Dawn Woody

Listy Dawn Woody, of Lander, died Saturday November 29, 2014. A Visitation has been set for 4:00 pm-8:00 pm Friday, December 5, 2014 in the Chapel of Mount Hope, Hudson's Fune...
Read More

Glenda Stewart

Glenda Stewart, 82, of Dubois, passed away peacefully at the Warm Valley Lodge Assisted Living Center on Sunday, November 23, 2014. Glenda Irene Nichols was born on April 1...
Read More

Bette Wolfe Martin

Bette Wolfe Martin, 89, of Riverton, died on Sunday, November 30, 2014, at Westward Heights in Lander. A graveside memorial service will be held on Thursday, December 4, 2014 ...
Read More
Page 1 of 4112345...102030...Last »